Skip to content ↓
Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher Dr S Peacock
Deputy Headteacher - Quality of Education Mrs S Walker
Deputy Headteacher - Behaviour, Attitudes & Inclusion Mrs M Alletson
Deputy Headteacher - Behaviour & Attitudes Mr D Gillies
Assistant Headteacher - Director of 6th Form/Safeguarding Lead 6th Form Mr C Murphy
Assistant Headteacher - Director of KS3 Miss S Miller
Assistant Headteacher - Data & Assessment Mr N Rudd
Director of Arts Mr D Grant
Assistant Headteacher (STEM & IAG) Mrs J Bains
Assistant Headteacher (Raising Standards) Mr A Tully


Designated Safeguarding Team
Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs M Alletson
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (KS3) Miss S Miller
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (KS4) Mr D Gillies
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (Yr9) Mr N Rudd
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (KS5) Mr C Murphy
Responsible for safe recruitment practice and any staff related concerns. To be contacted in case of DSL's unavailability. Dr S Peacock


Subject Leaders
Art & Photography Miss S Watson
Business Studies Mr A Todd
Design & Technology Miss H Frater
Dance Mrs C Grant
Drama Mrs L Cullum-Cargill
English Mrs Y Kannides
Geography Mr M Saunders
Health & Social Care Mrs M Dale
History / RS Mrs N Seymour
ICT / Computer Science Mrs M Ononogbu
Mathematics Mr A Tully
Media & Film Mr N Go
MFL Mr T Chiriatti
Music Mrs E Waterworth
PE Mr D Castle
PSHE Miss A Miller
Psychology Mrs L Chau
Science Miss J Bains
Sociology Mr N Go


Special Education Needs
SENCo Ms D Hughes


Pastoral Team
Head of Year 7 Miss J Di Mambro
Head of Year 8 Miss A Jobson
Head of Year 9 Mr S Dempster
Head of Year 10 Miss A Miller
Head of Year 11 Mr S Cripps
Head of Year 12 & 13 Mrs S Trueman/Mrs L Hunter


Key Administrative Staff
WLT Director of Finance Mrs J Mayoran
Headteacher's PA Miss K Moseley
Deputy Headteacher's PA (Mrs S Walker) Miss M Welch
Deputy Headteacher's PA (Mrs A Alletson & Mr D Gillies) Mrs R Granil
Admissions Manager Mrs L Bedford
ICT Network Manager Mr J Ridout
Premises Manager Mr C Puddy
Personnel Manager Mrs S Pennelli
SCITT Manager Mrs R Fagan
Exams Officer Miss M Perham
6th Form Administrator Mrs C Bailey
SEN Administrator Miss V Hewett
Attendance Officer Mrs S Chapman
Attendance & Welfare Officer Mrs R Fullbrook